Boyce Lab

boyce-lab-duke-members


Brittany Bisnett

Brittany Bisnett

    Graduate student, Biochemistry
    919-684-9134
    brittany.bisnett@duke.edu

Mike Boyce

Mike Boyce

    Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
    919-684-9906
    michael.boyce@duke.edu

Alex Broussard

Alex Broussard

    Graduate student, Biochemistry
    919-684-9134
    alex.broussard@duke.edu

Po-Han Chen

Po-Han Chen

    Graduate student,
    MGM & (Chi Lab)

    919-668-4784
    po.han.chen@duke.edu


Brett Condon

Brett Condon

    Graduate student
    919-684-9134
    brett.condon@duke.edu
 

Nathan Cox

Nathan Cox

    Graduate student, Pharmacology
    919-684-9134
    nathan.cox@duke.edu
 

Thomas Meister

Thomas Meister

    Undergraduate
    919-684-9134
    thomas.meister@duke.edu

Tim Smith

Tim Smith

    Lab Manager
    919-684-9134
    tim.smith@duke.edu


Heather Tarbet

Heather Tarbet

    Graduate student, Biochemistry
    919-684-9134
    heather.tarbet@duke.edu

Cliff Toleman

Cliff Toleman

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    919-684-9134
    clifford.toleman@duke.edu