Boyce Lab

Contact Us

Boyce Lab
Department of Biochemistry
Duke University School of Medicine

Mailing Address:
Box 3711 DUMC
Durham, NC 27710

Courier/Physical Address:
Nanaline Duke Building, Room 208
307 Research Drive
Durham, NC 27710

Send us a message

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Brittany Bisnett

Graduate Student, Biochemistry

brittany.bisnett@duke.edu

919-684-9134

Mike Boyce

Principal Investigator, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

michael.boyce@duke.edu

919-684-9906

Alex Broussard

Graduate Student, Biochemistry

alex.broussard@duke.edu

919-684-9134

Po-Han Chen

Graduate Student, MGM (Chi Lab)

po.han.chen@duke.edu

919-668-4784

Brett Condon

Graduate Student

brett.condon@duke.edu

919-684-9134

Nathan Cox

Graduate Student, Pharmacology

nathan.cox@duke.edu

919-684-9134

Thomas Meister

Undergraduate

thomas.meister@duke.edu

919-684-9134

Tim Smith

Lab Manager

tim.smith@duke.edu

919-684-9134

Heather Tarbet

Graduate Student, Biochemistry

heather.tarbet@duke.edu

919-684-9134

Cliff Toleman

Postdoctoral Fellow

clifford.toleman@duke.edu

919-684-9134